Contact Us

Headquarters


 

 Contacts

Karl Sundquist - President
karls@ppigas.com
(203) 723-1391 work
(860) 983-5554 mobile


Erik Sundquist - Vice President / Account Rep
New England - New York State
eriks@ppigas.com
(203) 723-1453 work
(860) 983-5551 mobile

Melissa Sundquist - Accounts Receivable / Payable
melissas@ppigas.com
(203) 723-1579 work

Lou Palladino - Inside Sales
loup@ppigas.com
(203) 723-5215 work
(860) 338-6222 mobile

Dan Dobroczynski - Warehouse Manager
dand@ppigas.com
(203) 723-5215 work

Dennis Haviland - Account Representative
Mid-Atlantic - Pennsylvania
dennish@ppigas.com
(412) 215-5000 cell

Jim Zocco - Equipment Maintenance / Fusion Equipment Repairs / Processor Maintenance & Repair
jimz@ppigas.com
(860) 459-7266 cell

Karl "Tinker" Johnston - Sales - Equipment - Tools
tinker@ppigas.com
(860) 983-5553 cell

Iris Ramos - Office Administrator
irisr@ppigas.com

 

PPI Gas Distribution, Inc.
33 Great Hill Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770

Phone: (203) 723-5215
Fax: (203) 723-2438

 

Directions -

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click image above for driving directions.